Seychelles Maritime Academy received its new Charter during an official ceremony held on the 26th August 2015.

Minister for Education Ms Macsuzy Mondon signed the Charter before officially handing it over to the Director of the Academy, Captain Anura Herath.

Also present, during the official ceremony were Assistant Director Captain Wilton Ernesta, Chairperson of the Board Mr Conrad Benoiton, Vice Chairperson Mr Selby Dora, and Student Affairs Manager Ms Veronica Bristol.

Seychelles Maritime Academy

P.O. Box 48


Republic of Seychelles

All Rights Reserved © Seychelles Maritime Academy